Dean’s Award 2012, 2013 and 2014

Faculty of Earth and Environmental Sciences is going to organize “Dean’s Award 2012, 2013 and 2014” ceremony on 15th May, 2016 at 10:45 am at Nabab Nawab Ali Chowdhury Senate Bhaban, University of Dhaka for the students those who have done excellent performance in Honors exam. Honorable Faculties who made remarkable publications will also be awarded for their perfomance.

On the Event Honorable Vice Chancellor Professor AAMS Arefin Siddique will be present as Chief Guest, Honorable Pro Vice Chancellor (Academic) Professor Dr. Nasreen Ahmad, Honorable Pro Vice Chancellor (Administration) Professor Dr. Shahid Akhtar Hossain and Honorable Treasurer Professor Dr. Kamal Uddin will be present as Special Guest.

Honorable Guests of the Event are Retired Faculties, Professor Dr. M. Enamul Haque, Department of Geology and Professor Nazrul Islam, Department of Geography and Environment.

Dean of the Faculty Professor Dr. A. S. M. Maksud Kamal will Chair the session.

Nishat Falgunee, Tasnuba Jerin, Yasin Wahid Rabby, Nazmoon Nahar Sumiya and Raisa Sultana will get the Dean’s Award as students of the Department of Geography and Environment.

Profile photo of Geography and Enviroment

Leave a Reply


captcha *

Skip to toolbar